27

četvrtak

listopad

2011

ITOUCH INTERNET FILTER - ITOUCH INTERNET


Itouch internet filter - Purolator pure one oil filter - Discount oil filters.



Itouch Internet Filter





itouch internet filter






    internet filter
  • Content-control software, also known as censorware or web filtering software, is a term for software designed and optimized for controlling what content is permitted to a reader, especially when it is used to restrict material delivered over the Web.





    itouch
  • The iPod Touch (stylized, trademarked, and marketed as iPod touch) is a portable media player, personal digital assistant, and Wi-Fi mobile platform designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The product was launched on September 5, 2007, at an event called The Beat Goes On.

  • short for iPod Touch.











iTouch Screen 1




iTouch Screen 1





This is the homescreen of my iTouch.. since I have a second gen, I cannot remove all this garbage apple put on it when I purchased it (the safari, stocks, ect).. I dont even use them.. I suppose I could move it to my last screen but whatever I dont even care.

Jack got me this iTouch for Xmas











iTouch




iTouch





An iTouch is really needed while stusying in the library.
It helps to keep updated on Xiaonei.com and also Flickr, and ya, lots of games should be installed too :D

Taken in the library with Nokia 5800 xpre.









itouch internet filter







See also:

underground filters for fish tanks

pall filters catalogue

filter queen majestic hose

cut off frequency high pass filter

pond filter reviews

ipcop url filter not working

faucet water filter system

solar powered pond pumps and filters



<< Arhiva >>